What fills your soul.

Excessive? No. There can never be too many books when it comes to wine. Each one is a window into this sometimes mysterious world. Each one takes you to a different place with a different perspective. There are at least eighty more throughout my home that I can refer to, reference to, and learn from.
   *  It’s from these books that I can articulate to my wine enthusiasts class participants the virtues, and nuances of the wine world.
       *  It’s from these books that I immerse myself in culture and livelihood.
                *  It’s from these books I uplift my soul.
Have a beautiful wine life
Jacqueline.
2 thoughts on “What fills your soul.

  1. Happy reading! Those look like excellent choices. Have you read “The House of Mondavi: The Rise and Fall of an American Wine Dynasty”? It’s one of my favorites…tells a great story.

    Like

Leave a Reply

